Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Hardeep Singh Nijher	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Amit Jain	Member	Managing Director
3.	Avnish Dhingra	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Hardeep Singh Nijher	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Aashima Dhingra	Member	Independent Director
3.	Avnish Dhingra	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Avnish Dhingra	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Amit Jain	Member	Managing Director
3.	Hardeep Singh Nijher	Member	Independent Director
4.	Aashima Dhingra	Member	Independent Director